1224 MILWAUKEE AVE, SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI, 53172-2015 
414-764-1966 / 414-764-2148

Business Hours:
WE DELIVER

Open Hours

4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 8 people have voted

40AVG:(5.0)
40AVG:(5.0)
35AVG:(4.4)
39AVG:(4.9)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(11)   

Reviewed by: waynekris on: 2021/2/1 16:09:59
2/1/2021 Very very disappointed food had no taste. Will never recommend or order there afsin.
Reviewed by: cynthia-acevedo on: 2021/1/25 15:43:28
Order dinner on 1/25/2021 and it’s my 3rd time I ordered chicken lo mein and it was horrible the noodles are stuck together and their are a few burns noodles it has no flavor- I am very disappointed
Reviewed by: lnicole7772 on: 2020/4/30 17:19:45
Awful!! Ordered chicken & broccoli, sweet & sour chicken and chicken fried rice. My kids tried and said it was "nasty." I tried it and everything went right in the garbage.
Reviewed by: cdomack on: 2020/2/22 17:19:35
mediocre food, delivery was prompt but on one of the entrees asked for white not fried rice and got fried rice. egg rolls a little soggy and greasy.the crab rangoon was a little more chewy than crispy could have been fried about 20-30second more and would have been great. many other places that have better food.
Reviewed by: debbie_b233 on: 2020/1/22 16:55:58
General chose chicken lakes chicken. It was like eating fried fat.
Reviewed by: natassaya on: 2019/7/5 18:51:16
Very rude customer service. Not polite and all. Instead of helping with answering questions about the menu she was speaking in another language and ignoring me. And every question I asked she responded with staying mute and then answering back with an attitude
Reviewed by: ryangym11 on: 2019/5/16 12:28:45
Horrible wait times and food. Don't order from here.
Reviewed by: jeanannnowak on: 2019/4/14 17:55:12
Very good food
Reviewed by: jackiemariesoto on: 2018/9/20 18:20:09
Wow, there must be a different chef. HORRIBLE! The Seasame Chicken was soaked in sauce! It was unable to eat. There were 2 medium size chicken peices put on top of soaked tiny peices of uneatable chicken! The Extra Spicy General Tao’s was just as bad! 3 pieces of chicken, and the rest was just deep fried uneatable! So upset!! The Crab Rangoon was also all horrible.. it’s normally my favorite. It was all Cream Cheese.
Reviewed by: techwriter9to5 on: 2018/9/12 9:44:26
I've been enjoying the wonderful Chinese dishes at China for over 15 years. The food is fresh and made with great spices and care. Their prices are reasonable for their tasty food and truly are a great value for the money.
Reviewed by: makikristi2 on: 2018/6/12 14:48:17
awesome food. timely delivery....definitely ordering again